Make an Enquiry

01491 576466

sales@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Contact Construction Fixing Systems Limited

Managing Director
Tim Chart
tim@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Sales Tel: 01491 576466 option 1
Fax: 01491 578166
Email: sales@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Sales
Nikki Gough
Sales Executive
nikki@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Naz Ahmed
Sales Executive
naz@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Lift Testing
Tel: 01491 576466 Option 2
Glenn Dorrington
Life Project Coordinator
lifts@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Technical Support 
Tel: 01491 576466 Option 3
Precast Support
Vita Mikutaite
Technical Sales Engineer
vita@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Facade Support
Alies Abawe
Technical Engineer
alies@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Project Management & Estimating
Tel: 07714302306
Andrew Houiellebecq
andy@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Accounts
Tel: 01491 576466 Option 5
Monika Romanska 
Accounts Manager
monika@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Ania Bernat
Accounts Assistant
accounts@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Purchasing
Tel: 01491 576466 Option 6
Marta Lorenc
Purchasing Support
purchasing@cfs-fixings.co.uk

 

Where to Find us
Coming from Marlow direction off the A4155, turn left into Westfield Bungalows Road.
The trading estate entrance is immediately on the left.

Construction Fixing Systems Limited
Unit 2A
Westfield Estate
Henley Road, Medmenham
Marlow
Buckinghamshire SL7 2TA
United Kingdom
With office and warehouse.


View Larger Map